This entry is part 8 of 12 in the series Walkthroughs

All of the following walkthroughs are in plain text and are printer-friendly, and some are used with the kind permission of Stella! We are in the process of developing our own walkthroughs which will be available as direct downloads, either one level at a time, or the whole game! We’ll add each game as we finish.

Please note: All of our own walkthroughs can be downloaded and printed for your own use, but please ask permission before you distribute any part of them. Thank you.


Level 1: Mountain Caves
Level 2: City of Vilcabamba
Level 3: The Lost Valley
Level 4: Tomb of Qualopec


Level 5: St. Francis Folly
Level 6: The Coliseum
Level 7: Midas’s Palace
Level 8: Tomb of Tihocan


Level 9: Temple of Khamoon
Level 10: Obelisk of Khamoon
Level 11: Sanctuary of the Scion


Level 12: Natla’s Mines
Level 13: The Great Pyramid
Level 14: The Final Conflict


Anniversary Relics
Anniversary Bosses
Adrenaline Dodge – Headshot Tutorial

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]
Series Navigation<< LegendUnderworld >>

Leave a Reply