Tomb Raider 1

This entry is part 1 of 12 in the series Walkthroughs

All of the following walkthroughs are in plain text and are printer-friendly.

Please note: All of our own walkthroughs can be downloaded and printed for your own use, but please ask permission before you distribute any part of them. Thank you.

Walkthrough Home

Level 1: Caves
Level 2: City of Vilcabamba
Level 3: The Lost Valley
Level 4: Tomb of Qualopec

Greco-Roman Levels

Level 5: St. Francis’ Folly
Level 6: Colosseum
Level 7: Palace Midas
Level 8: Cistern
Level 9: Tomb of Tihocan

Egypt Levels

Level 10: City of Khamoon
Level 11: Obelisk of Khamoon
Level 12: Sanctuary of the Scion

Atlantis Levels

Level 13: Natla’s Mines
Level 14: Atlantis
Level 15: The Great Pyramid

[Total: 1   Average: 5/5]
Series NavigationTomb Raider 2 >>

One Comment

  1. This walkthrough guide is currently under review. I can’t give an exact date for when it will be finished as I have a very busy online business, but I’m tweaking it whenever I can, with my daughter’s help. 🙂

Leave a Reply